Direct Download Free Movies Mp3's Software Programs Stock Images » MUSIC » Jukka Eskola - Orquesta Bossa (2013) 

Jukka Eskola - Orquesta Bossa (2013)
Artist: Jukka Eskola
Title Of Album: Orquesta Bossa
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Schema Records
Genre: Jazz / Bossa Nova
Format: MP3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kBit/s
Total Time: 47:05 min
Total Size: 100 MB

Jukka Eskola - Orquesta Bossa (2013)

Free 300 GB with Full DSL-Broadband Speed!


01. Bolly Beat [04:51]
02. And The Day Passed By [04:45]
03. Tensions [04:09]
04. Chester Le Street [05:19]
05. Martha's Moment [04:35]
06. From The Hot Afternoon [05:31]
07. Wien [04:22]
08. Siam Square [06:04]
09. Ricky-Tick [04:29]
Bonus Track
10. Brigas Nunca Mais (feat. Keissy Costa) [02:56]

Jukka Eskola (born 1978) is a Finnish trumpet player who ranks among the most sought-after jazz artists in Finland. He has become known as the leader of the Jukka Eskola Quintet, and as a member of The Five Corners Quintet, Finland's most successful jazz outfit to date, plus the live band of Jimi Tenor, to name but a few. He is widely considered as one of the key instrumentalists of his generation in Finnish jazz. Eskola's solo albums "Jukka Eskola" (2005), "Hub Up" (only released in Japan, 2006), and "Walkover" (2009) have stabilized his position at the forefront of internationally noted jazz from Finland. He also released the collaborative album "Lampela X Eskola" together with composer Jussi Lampela in 2010.
Eskola's latest musical endeavor is Jukka Eskola Orquesta Bossa, whose debut LP is released in 2013.

Jukka Eskola - Orquesta Bossa (2013)

14 Days Free Access to USENET
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

 Register | Forgot your password?

  • New Fonts
  • New Envato
  • Full Downloads
  • Torrent Search
  • Wow E-books
  • Video Training
  • 10k+ daily uniques and pr3 or above PM me
  • SitemapBass Guitar Songbook Jimi Hendrix | Mortal Kombat/Mortal Kombat 2/Mortal... | Deadwood (2004-2008)